Museo Archeologico
No items found.

Museo Archeologico

Originally a palace built in 1620 for princess Maria Maddalena de' Medici, Museo Archeologico is divided into three sections - the topographical museum of Etruria, the Etrusco-Helletian-Roman Antiquarium and the Egyptian collection. Each section holds precious collections of art such as Chimera of Arezzo, the Apollino Milani and the Vase Francois to name a few.